All Lineups Subject to Change

Yo Kratom Theater

12:00 pm
8:00 pm
Bastard Radio

Bastard Radio is Luis J. Gomez, Tim Dillon, and Nick Mullen

Luis J. Gomez | Nick Mullen | Tim Dillon

10:00 pm

Weedmaps Stage

Sheath Lounge

12:00 pm
2:00 pm
6:00 pm
8:00 pm
Ari Shaffir Renamed Storytelling

MC: Ari Shaffir

with a Secret Lineup!

10:00 pm
Ari and Joe Shit on Comedians For An Hour

Elderly shock comic Ari Shaffir, and shoulderless sad-sack, Joe DeRosa make fun of any comedian the audience suggests for one hour. No holds barred and no phones allowed.

Ari Shaffir | Joe DeRosa

Zia Extraordinary Farms Theater

2:00 pm
Bein’ Ian with Jordan

Ian Fidance | Jordan Jensen | Yamaneika Saunders

6:00 pm
Skankfest Sketchfest

A viewing of comedy shorts from our performers.

8:00 pm
Zac Amico's Midnight Spookshow

Zac Amico

The Ring

5:00 pm

12:00 am
The Goddamn Comedy Jam

Peppermint Hippo Strip Club (Off Site)

1:00 am
After Party